The puppies were great today so far. They are curious little black seals and I hate to say that I love them. Old grand dad Anakin is in love with little Mia based on his urgency to hump the poor thing. She is not having it though!! Bossy, sassy lil thing!

I went to a new group run tonight. I enjoyed the new scenery. The first part of the route was really easy, mostly downhill. But the second half was very hilly. Being that world of beer is in North Hills, chances are...there will be hills. But I made it. Jackie and I did 4:2 intervals and walked a bit more at the end and still kept a 13:30ish pace. It was enjoyable. It's nice having a good balance between crossfit and running, both of which I thoroughly am enjoying.

I ate well all day. A half of a sausage and two eggs, peppers, onions and a half a kiwi for breakfast. Some nuts and an orange for a snack. 2 organic hotdogs with some organic ketchup, mustard, relish and onions and a pickle for
Lunch. 2 more organic hot dogs and sliders on lettuce with condiments for dinner. Probably could have stood to had a few more veggies today...

Picture
The crew
Picture
Lunch



Leave a Reply.