Geez. I'm almost done with my official 30 day clean eating binge and tonight I've been hit with the hungry dragon. I'm going to have to attribute it to both running and crossfit today. That has to be it... I've been mostly fine otherwise!! But tonight after dinner, I managed to eat 5 pickled asparagus, 5 hot peppers, a slice of turkey deli meat, a 1/2 cup of ground chicken and marinara, a piece of fruit leather and 5 sweet potato chips.

In all reality, that's probably less than 250 calories and a far jaunt from what the old Allison would shovel into her mouth at this hour, so I'm not going to feel bad about it.

I was hungry. I ate something. And now I'm going to bed.

Tomorrow is a new day. I'm really excited to see what my final thirty day result is on Saturday. Don't be fooled. I've been on the scale numerous times in the past 30 days, and I know it's over ten pounds. But how much over is the question. I don't think it's water weight either all you haters!! LOL. I've been drinking a ton of water and been working out and been eating a lot!! It's been WHAT I've been eating that's doing the magic. I'm crossing my fingers for a 15-17 pound loss. Nature will not be on my side, come Friday however, so I gotta roll with the punches.

Must stay focused and not give up!!



Leave a Reply.