I'm such an attention hog. I know it, and I don't even care.

I showed up at yet another commercial shoot this evening. I find it only fair since I spent six hours at the first one and didn't make it in;)

Steve from WRAL was very nice. I think I'll make the cut this time. There were fewer people and he put me right up front. I was the first one there. He probably felt bad for me...

Anyways. It's airing during the Super Bowl!! It'll be a few second clip about the WRAL morning show.

I'm absolutely tickled to death that it goes along with my mantra about picking up the napping and seizing the day!! And I didn't even know it!!

On another note, I walked/jogged about 5.5 miles today! Decent showing!! Going to have good mileage for the month!!!

You may see this stoopid face on WRAL Super Bowl Sunday!




Leave a Reply.