Here are some of the fun things I'd want in an Easter basket if I were to receive one, but since I already have of of them... I don't really need an Easter basket... Now do I????

I got chocolate nibs and some knee socks. What did the bunny bring you?

Picture
Polar Seltzer Water.. Love this stuff! This flavor tastes like cream soda!
Picture
Knee socks!! I did technically get these as my Easter present;) love the stars!!!
Picture
Hand cream!! I've gone traditional! Just strawberries!
Picture
With all of the poop that I encounter, a little hand sanitizer is a good thing!
Picture
Although a huge waste of money, based on unit price...I love these little things. Keep them in the car for chocolate emergencies!
Picture
These have turned out to be my favorite running shoes to date!
Picture
Basically the only bar that fits the diet. Fruit. Dates. Nuts.
Picture
Dogs. Even though this one was wet AND farted when I took his picture.
Picture
Cleansing conditioner! Can't live without it!
Picture
Obsessed with the pullovers and jackets with the little thingies for your hands. Genius! I got mine in store for $4.26!!!



Leave a Reply.