Although things are going well, I feel kind of blah.

I don't have as much of an appetite which is blah. I had two eggs, and one pretty big sausage(shut up) for breakfast. A banana and a Lara bar between dog walks and workout number one. A half of a custom fit meal for lunch. An orange before workout number two. A half of a custom fit meal for dinner and some celery stuffed with some cream cheese and dill. I guess maybe that's around 1500-1600 calories? But is that enough with two dog walks? A pretty rough workout and a three mile run? I don't know. But I know, I'm not hungry. I'm just not. So I'm not going to eat anything else right now.

Workout number one was the wod from the Festivus games this weekend. 21-15-9 row for calories, thrusters and burpees. I suppose I didn't do TOO horribly. I, of course, didn't finish them all in 10 minutes. I did it at my regular gym. So between rowing and walking to the aerobic room I lost a little time. I know I did the thrusters correctly because there was a mirror. There were some sad burpees goin on!! But I now have something to beat for Saturday, and I'll be sure to let you know how that goes!!

I also did the big boss run tonight with friends. It felt good. Not a speedy run, but a feel good run. Especially after Monday's killer squat workout.

We still have the dogs. I'm walking about 10 miles a week of dogs.

I'm still playing ruzzle.

I'm sleepy. I'm getting a funky tan from this beautiful weather and all of this outside time. Need sunscreen.

Goodnight!




Picture
Ale almost escaped today on his magic carpet!



Leave a Reply.