I shopped the crap outta the Crabtree mall this week.

Unbelievable what I purchased for $19.90!!

Give me $20 and a few weeks to collect some Shopkick points, and I'll get some awesome deals!!

1. I got a six pack of under armour running socks FREE no shipping from amazon.com from free gift cards using app nana and app trailers!! Should arrive any day!! ($22 value)

2. I got these candles at Barnes and noble on Christmas clearance for $2 a pack! 6 candles in a pack!! Hello, Valentine's day!!
Holiday votives!
3. H and M tank top- using a $6 wrapp g card- paid $1.07!!!
Tank!
4. Old navy stuff! Paid $12.41!! Used a $25 shopkick card earned from walkins and scans!!
Jacket, too!!!
And I got ten bucks off a 25$ purchase!! So essentially, I spent $2.41!! For 5 shirts and a jacket!!

SO AWESOME!! Thanks shopkick!!!



Leave a Reply.