It feels good to be associated with good things!! Several times now, I've had people either asking me advice about running or sending me messages about a product or a recipe or a race- "Hey..I saw this, and thought of you.."

What a compliment to be associated with good healthy habits!! Wonder if it has anything to do with all of the runkeeper posts and food pictures I put up daily? LOL!! I currently turned off my runkeeper stats to give it a rest.

I think people are now aware of how awesome I think I am;) As for the food, I'll continue that for awhile at least!!

Come Saturday's post, there will be a ton 'o pics I already posted on Facebook to give a nice sampling of what I ate over
the past 30 days.

Hopefully, I can maintain the good girl binge for quite some time more until I get myself under control!!!




Leave a Reply.